Different types of vegetarians follow varying degrees of food restrictions. Selecting a type that suits your motives and is practical will make changing and maintaining your new diet easier. The different types of vegetarians include:
- Vegan – Avoids all animal products, including meat, poultry, fish, dairy, eggs, and gelatin. Many also do not eat honey. Some may avoid consumer animal products, such as fur, leather, silk, or certain cosmetics.
- Lacto Vegetarian – Eats dairy products, but avoids meat, poultry, fish, and eggs.
- Ovo Vegetarian – Eats eggs, but avoids meat, poultry, fish, and dairy.
- Lacto-Ovo Vegetarian – Eats dairy and eggs, but avoid meat, poultry, and fish. This category is the most common type of vegetarian in the United States.
- Pesco Vegetarian (Pescetarian) – Eats fish, dairy, and eggs, but avoids meat and poultry.
- Flexitarian – Follows an lacto-ovo vegetarian diet and does not eat meat at most meals, but will occasionally eat meat, poultry, or fish.
If you looking OPPORTUNITY for money you must go to website at ufa